Board of Trustees 2021-06-03T21:10:00+00:00

Board of Trustees

This group of elected parent representatives meets monthly – usually on a Monday – at 6pm in the staffroom.

Meetings are advertised in the school newsletter.

Anyone interested is welcome to attend.

Board MembersRole
Shaun SwannChairperson
Craig VannerVice Chair  / Treasurer
Lisa de ThierryPolicy Auditor/ Health & Safety
 Alley MankelowProperty
 TBCPolicies/ Community Consultation
Donna NorthcroftStaff Representative
James WhiteSchool Principal
Elva LorenzMinute Secretary

School Charter & Analysis of Variance