Our Staff 2024-01-08T12:45:42+00:00

Our Staff

Staff members are all experienced and enthusiastic:

Staff Member Role
Mr James White Principal
Ms Keriana Whatarau Year 0-1 Teacher | Deputy Principal/SENCO
Miss Lianne Baker (Whaea Lianne) Year 2-3 Teacher | Reading Recovery
Ms Donna Northcroft (Whaea Donna) Year 4-6 Teacher
Mrs Leanda Moor  Year 7-8 Teacher
 Mrs Elva Lorenz  Office Manager
Mrs Christine Taylor Teacher Aide
Mrs Zipora Millward Cleaner
Mr Ian Scarlett Caretaker
Mr Bill Millward Volunteer & Bible in Schools teacher
Kirsten Mason Taupo Kahui Ako LSC
Alison Lindup (TBC) Resource Teacher for Learning Behaviour
Mrs Rachel Te Heuheu Resource Teacher for Learning Behaviour

Talk to us if you need anything from us.  We are here to help and provide the best learning opportunities for your child.

We are at school early to ensure we are prepared for the day and are in our rooms from 8:30am to spend time with the children before the school day starts at 8:45am.